Question? Looking for more pictures of the Insight Technology LWD-000-A4 GLWD

JustA3dArtist

Mi Private
MI.Net Member
Hello there!

I am a 3D Artist looking for pictures of the "Insight Technology LWD-000-A4 GLWD" also found it named as "EOTech GLWD Green Laser Warning Device".
My efforts to find usable pictures in image search engines were to no avail.
Only this one picture from the opticsplanet store is available
opplanet-insight-technology-glwd-green-laser-warning-device-000-a4-main.jpg

In order to make it true to original in a 3D modeling software I need more pictures though from all sides .

So I hope maybe people here can help me out.

Thank you in advance.

Post moved by Bombardier

Last edited by a moderator:
I assume you linked to that store to show the provenance of the image?
If the item was still for sale i would have suspected that this was a spam post looking to sell a product rather than research one however it isnt for sale so ... I dont.

I also assume that you would like me to add the t to the end of your username :)
Welcome to MI.Net hopefully somebody will help you with your search.
Why exactly would you need to make a 3d model of this kit?

I assume you linked to that store to show the provenance of the image?
If the item was still for sale i would have suspected that this was a spam post looking to sell a product rather than research one however it isnt for sale so ... I dont.

I also assume that you would like me to add the t to the end of your username :)
Welcome to MI.Net hopefully somebody will help you with your search.
Why exactly would you need to make a 3d model of this kit?

Hey

yes exactly this is in no way an ad for the product/store the link is just meant as source.

I am creating mods/add-ons for the military simluator ArmA 3, maybe you heard of it.
Since ArmA 3 is aiming for maximum realism in a game envoirement I want my add-ons to be as true to original as possible in both functionality and appearance.